Cat Tarot (Engelsk)

  • 219 kr
I lager
Dela
Lagersaldo: 10
Artikelnummer: cb-1673
Leverantör: Abrams & Chronicle Books

An entertaining and modern twist to the classic deck of tarot cards filled with whimsical and fun cat illustrations and feline humor.

A guidebook accompanies the 78 tarot cards, revealing how to learn from your cat’s wisdom

• Entertaining and charming illustrated tarot cards

• Find inspiration and humor with the accompanying guidebook

Fans of The Rider Tarot Deck, Cat Gurus, and Mystic Mondays Tarot will love this tarot deck.

• Tarot readers

• Cat lovers

• Mystical seekers and fans of modern magic

Utgiven: 2019-04-02

Mått: 83 x 133 x 45 mm

Förlag: Abrams & Chronicle Books

illustrated by Megan Lynn Kott

9781452173634